Scottish Rite Caps

The Supreme Council has posted the name of the men of our fraternity in the Valley of Charlotte to receive honors at the Conferral and Investiture ceremony in Charlotte on November 23, 2013.

2013 Honourmen – 33° Inspectors General Honorary
James D. Beckom, Sr.
Sidney A. Carter
Clyde W. Earley
Daniel E. Huffman, Sr.
John H. Stanley

2013 Honourmen – 32° Knights Commander of the Court of Honour
Russell E. Bridges
William E (Eric) Dixon
William P. Horne, Jr.
Alan W. Madsen
Timothy L. Miller
Brandon L. Penley
Ronald E. Sperlbaum
Timothy N. Todd
William L. Whiteside
Richard T. Woods

Leave a Reply